Our Team

Our dedicated and well trained team are here to ensure you receive the best learning experience possible

Our Faculty Members

Robin-043947.jpg

Dr. Robin Goins
Executive Dean
RGoins@WesternEducationInstitute.edu

Chel.jpg

Chelsea Goins
Director of Programming
CGoins@WesternEducationInstitute.edu

IMG_4911.jpg

Amanda Morris 
Culinary Instructor
AMorris@WesternEducationInstitute.edu

Photo Emily T..jpg

Emily Taffel 
Marketing and PR Instructor
ETaffel@WesternEducationInstitute.edu

Our Staff Members

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Block
Student Services Administrator
JBlock@WesternEducationInstitute.edu

Josh.jpg
Maria.jpg

Maria Guzman
Administrative Assistant
MGuzman@WesternEducationInstitute.edu